Auction Donors List

From June 25th through June 29th, we hosted an Instagram Auction on our feed to benefit the Pasadena NAACP and Black Lives Matter. For 5 days we offered over 80 items and watched as the bids rolled in and the money was raised! 

The end result was over $9,000.00 raised for the two organizations! In addtion to all of the wonderful bidders, much thanks goes to the businesses and individuals that donated items.

Here is a list of businesses that you can thank with your support. Remember, that supporting a business doesn't just mean buying something from them. You can support them by sharing their page or website, commenting on their posts and TALKING about them to family and friends. 

Let's continue to fight for equality while fighting to keep our community healthy.

Business Category Instagram
626 Fitness Health & Fitness @626fitness
Anna Aguirre Art Photograpery @softbutt
Belle's Nest Jewelry and Textile Goods @bellesnest
Bridget Fonger Author and Superhero of Love! @superherooflove
Conejo & Co. Textile Artist and Painter @conejoandco
Conway Electric The Best Cords and Lamps @conwayelectric
Cotton California Statement Flags www.cottoncalifornia.com
Elisa B Women's Specialty Boutique @myelisab
Everson Royce Best selection of wine in town! @eversonroyce
Further Sustainable Soap & Lotion @furtherproducts

Heatherbloom

Women's Casual Boutique @heatherbloom
Hemlock Park Organic Bath, Body & Candles @myhemlockpark
House of Neffie Vintage Goods and Accessories @houseofneffie
Jenette Bras Um, bras @jenettebras_oldpas
Jones Coffee Local Roaster and Cafes @jonescoffee
Taylor Paige Originals/Julie Maddox Handpainted Accessories @taylorpaigeoriginals
Julie Rofman Handbeaded Jewelry @julierofmanjewelry
Julienne Bistro and Take Out @juliennefinefoods
Lather Bath and Body Care @lather
Linda Illumanardi Eco-print Textiles @linda.llumanardi
Maude Woods Home Furnishing, Decor & Vintage @maudewoods
Mignon Chocolate Fine Chocolates @mignon_chocolate_pasadena
My Name is Not Darren Fun Accessories and Prints @mynameisnotdarren
Philippa Roberts Handmade Jewelry @philipparobertsjewelry
Pink Spoon Art Spoon Rings and Bracelets @pinkspoonart
Posie Turner Socks Mantra Socks @posieturnersocks
Prospect Park Books Publisher of Hometown Pasadena & More @prospectpark_books
Rothshank Artworks Ceramics @jrothshank
Serena Kojimoto Handmade Jewelry @serenakojimotostudio
Shortfuse Studios/Marc Gordon Glass Artist @shortfuse_studios
Simply Fresh Magical Gift Shop! @simplyfreshsanmarino
Sone Made Jewelry Modern Jewelry @sonemade
Southern Roots Florist and Home Goods @southernrootsgifts
Stanton Hunter Ceramicist @shunter1956
Suki Moon Pie Mixed Media Artist @sukimoonpie
The Monogrammed Home Home Goods, Accessories & More @themonogrammedhome
Wasabi Jewelry Exclusive Jewelry of Homage @homagepasadena
We Olive Olive Oils, Gourmet Foods, Bar @weolivepasadenaa
Yenworks Ceramics @yenworks
Angela King
anonymous
Barbara Masters
Hali Burton

Kathy Mendenhall/Ida and the Bear LLC

Custom & promotional merchandise idaandthebear@gmail.com
Marie Stein
Naoto Suzuki
Ooty Moorehead
Sharon Hannah